Srimad Bhagavatam Canto 1 to Canto 10 (Set of 10 Books)

9,500 9,200


Srimad Bhagavatam Canto 1 to Canto 10 (Set of 10 Books)Paperback
By His Divine Grace A.C.  Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhuada
with the Original Sankrit Text,Its Roman Transletertion, Synonyms,Translation and Elaborate Purports
Srimad Bhagavatam First Canto “Creation”(Chapter-1)Question by the Sages
Srimad Bhagavatam Second Canto “The Cosmic Manifestation”(Chapter-7)Scheduled Incarnations with Specific Functions
Srimad Bhagavatam Third Canto “The Status Quo”(Chapter-25)The Glories of Devotional Services
Srimad Bhagavatam Fourth Canto “The Creation of the Fouth Order”(Chapter-8)Dhruva maharaja leaves Home for thr Forest
Srimad Bhagavatam Fifth Canto “The Creative Impetus” (Chapter-14)The Material world as the Great Forest of Enjoyment
Srimad Bhagavatam Sixth Canto “Prescribed Duties for Mankind”(Chapter-1)The History of the Life of Ajamila
Srimad Bhagavatam Seventh Canto “The Science of God”(Chapter-13)The Behaviour of a Perfect Person
Srimad Bhagavatam Eighth Canto “Withdrawal of the Cosmic Creations”(Chapter-12)The Mohini Murti Incarnation Bewilders Lord Siva
Srimad Bhagavatam Ninth Canto “Liberation”(Chapter-10)The Pastimes of Lord Ramacandra
Srimad Bhagavatam Tenth Canto “The Summum Bonum”(Chapter-3)The Birth of Lord Krsna

Reviews (0)


Be the first to review “Srimad Bhagavatam Canto 1 to Canto 10 (Set of 10 Books)”

There are no reviews yet.